Appointments:
(631) 427-2277

Online Appointments

September 15, 2018

Dr. Tangredi and his staff are wonderful. They are very thorough and professional and really take care of their patients.

August 4, 2018

"In Good Hands"

Dr. Tangredi looks out for his patients and will not order any extra unnecessary work.

June 1, 2018

Excellent dental practice

April 23, 2018 Great Dental Visit

Great office, great staff, great visit! Would highly recommend.

March 8, 2018

Very Satisfied

December 31, 2017

I love everyone at this office! Maria is so warm and friendly. She puts me at ease instantly. Dr. Tangredi is great and I actually enjoy my visits.

October 2, 2017

Root Canal and cancer sores in my mouth from chemo. Root canal procedure was painless and I was very comfortable during it. Dr. Tangredi helped me enormously with my mouth sores. He is the consummate professional, skilled, caring and his empathy and concern are extrordinary.

August 12, 2017

Great magazines in waiting room.

May 2, 2017 6 month checkup

Not many say they can enjoy going to the dentist. it is always such a pleasure for me. Dr. Tangredi and staff are always so nice,warm and friendly

May 2017: Very happy with this dentist

The office has a great staff and dentist.

April 2017: Nice Experience

The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. A must use 10/10.

November 2016

Rating - 5 stars

Overall, I experienced a terrific first visit to Dr. Tangredi in Huntington. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The office is clean and nicely decorated. I also did not have to wait long.

October 2016

Rating - 5 stars

Great office visit. Staff is always informative, professional and friendly.

August 2016

Excellent - as always

Office cleanliness: 5 stars

Staff friendliness: 5 stars

Short wait time: 5 stars

Chairside manner: 5 stars

Explained treatment: 5 stars

Review: Christa was very professional as always - Felicia - also was very helpful in getting my father to see Dr. Tangredi on extremely short notice) for a tooth extraction - Staff and Dr. Tangredi exceptional

April 2016:

Survived stage one of my first root canal!

At 56 years old, I had my first root canal. Dr Tangredi explained the procedure and the experience, while never pleasant, was bearable and my fears were unwarrented. I will be back for the second half of this procedure and I know I am in good hands with Dr. T!

March 2016: The Friendliest Dentist Around!

I couldnt see myself going anywhere else for my teeth. Theyre friendly and knowledgeable.

February 20th 2016: Honest and Caring Dentist

Staff is polite and well-trained. Dr. Tangredi is gentle, honest, and takes pride in his work. He really took good care of my teeth and gums.

January 9th 2016

We love Dr. Tangredi. Always a 5 star experience. Have a student home for break? They will accomodate! Friendly, professional, and thorough.

November 2015: Another great visit!

The office was able to take me immediately due to terrible pain in one of my teeth that had a cracked crown. Dr. Tangredi fixed the problem quickly and professionally. The office, as usual, was super efficient and more importantly, super nice. The whole atmosphere is warm and inviting.

August 2015: New Hygienist, Fantastic!!!

Got to meet the new Hygienist in the office. Fantastic, Really Nice, Walks you thru her plan for your visit and keeps you involved in your procedure. Thank you for the experience. Good Luck and I can't wait to see you in 6 months!

May 2015 Warmth and Expertise

All the Staff is wonderful! The front desk staff are friendly and inviting as well as competent. Dr. Tangredi has the latest equipment and uses them with expertise. The office blends the warmth of the Victorian Building it is in with the clean updated dental office inside. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

February 28, 2015

I always am greatly satisfied with Dr. Tangredi and his whole staff. From the decorations to the welcome to the service is exceptional. I am so happy I am a patient here.

February 24, 2015

I have always had a very comfortable experience here and everyone is so sweet.

January 4, 2015

Very Thorough!

The Staff are very professional and friendly! Highly recommended.

October 2014. Staff was very courteous and the dental hygienist did a great job.

Octber 27, 2014. Very satisfied. Everything was great, very professional friendly staff. Appreciate the text and email reminders. Thank you.

August 26, 2014: "Happy CLEAN Teeth! I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months so I avoid costly additional unnessary work. It works no cavities again!!!!

May 26, 2014

Outstanding dentist & dental hygienist! They always exceed my expectations!

April 21, 2014 "Best move I ever made!"

Unfortunately, I have had way more experience with dentists than any one should ever have. Some were good and some just adequate. In desperation I came to Dr. tangredi through a reference from a friend. The office staff makes you feel like your going to see family. Its a very clean, modern office and Dr. Tangredi is more than personable. This is all meaningless if the Drs skills are not up to par. No worry here. Dr. Tangredi is a highly skilled doctor, replete with consideration and thoughtfulness. I have been around enough to know this is the real deal.

Before seeing Dr.Tangredi and his staff, I thought I was getting decent dental care. Was I wrong. After a cleaning by Maria,I now know that my previous care was inferior. I leave Dr. Tangredi's office every 6 months with a whiter and brighter smile and I now KNOW what proper dental care looks lika and feels like. Thanks!

March 17, 2014

All good people in that office.

Best dentist in the world.

January 4, 2014 Great Dentist and Staff

My experience at Dr. Tangredi's office was very comforatable and friendly. Everyone there puts you at ease with confidence.

September 2013.

Happy I got this procedure.

Front Teeth bonding.

My experience here has always been great.

Great Visit, Always a pleasant atmosphere.

June 23, 2013 Another good visit

So glad to have a dental office I like going to.

June 23, 2013 Good Visit

I liked the strawberry toothpaste.

June 18, 2013 Tooth being worked on-very seamless and good treatment. Love the entire staff and Dr. Tangredi!

May 28, 2013 always a pleasant experience! thanks

May 23, 2013 Professional, friendly and caring

I was recently in the office for a routine (for me) filling. As usual, the staff and Dr. Tangredi were exceptional in their professionalism, demeanor and conduct. I've been with Dr. Tangredi for many years, as has my daughter, and quite frankly wouldn't go anywhere else. They treat you more like family than patients!

May 16, 2013 Always a good visit. Always a pleasant visit.The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Great hygienist

May 22, 2013 Top of the line care! Friendly caring service. Just like family to us.

May 21, 2013 1st Dental Cleaning 2013

Thorough cleaning, excellient chairside manner and good understanding of my wisdom teeth situation.

May 21, 2013 Happy with Dr. Tangredi and his entire staff!

Our entire family thought the staff and Dr. Tangredi were wonderful and put us all at ease.

May 20, 2013 Greatest Dentist and Friendliest Staff

Dr. Tangredi has been our family dentist for over 10 years. He is sincerely a very caring person, very professional and his staff is always willing to do whatever it takes to help you. I would, recommend Dr. Tangredi's office.

May 12, 2013 Visit Good experience

April 17, 2013 Cleaning.

So happy with this dentist!

April 14, 2013 Completely Satisfied. I was always very comfortable. I waited only a couple of minutes before being politely escorted to the dental chair.

April 14, 2013 Best Visit to the dentist in 25 years!

Clean, updated office and a friendly, professional & knowledgeable staff. Thank you.

April 13, 2013 So very happy

It has that welcoming feeling

April 2, 2013 Always a pleasant experience: so friendly and professional. Very accomadating as far as appointments go.

Best DDS in Huntington! Great DDS and dental hygienist!

 Call for an appointment:
(631) 427-2277

Make an Appointment
Salvatore J. Tangredi ,D.D.S
Practice Photo

Dr. Salvatore J. Tangredi

Share |
Salvatore J. Tangredi ,D.D.S
84 Green St
Huntington, NY 11743
General Info: (631) 427-2277

Cosmetic Dentistry

Plus Quality Care For ...

  Gum Disease

  Tooth Whitening

  Dental Implants

 Call for an appointment:
(631) 427-2277

Make an Appointment